Welcome to.....
New Products
Book of the Month
Event Resources
Your Cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Credit Cards

Our products .....

How Can It Be Deluxe Edition
How Can It Be Deluxe Edition
by Lauren Daigle

Blessed with a voice that is both smoky and sweet, Lauren Daigle has forged a unique sound that combines the soulful, heart-in-throat vulnerability of Adele, with the passionate fire to serve God that Daigle admires in Brooke Fraser. How Can It Be, is ripe with the kind of compelling lyrics and engaging melodies that invite listeners to draw closer to their creator, and that’s just what Daigle had in mind.

Track List:
  • First (3:48)
  • How Can It Be (4:19)
  • Trust In You (3:31)
  • My Revival (4:59)
  • Loyal (4:29)
  • Power To Redeem (3:45)
  • Here's My Heart (6:15)
  • O'Lord (3:29)
  • I Am Yours (3:58)
  • Come Alive (Dry Bones) (3:55)
  • Salt & Light (4:01)
  • Once And For All (4:13)
  • Now is Forever-Bonus Track (3:12)
  • Wordless-Bonus Track (3:45)
  • First-Deluxe Sessions (3:59)
  • Come Alive (Dry Bones)-Deluxe Sessions (4:46)
  • How Can It Be-Live (4:53)
Price: $13.99