Welcome to.....
New Products
Book of the Month
Event Resources
Your Cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Credit Cards

Our products .....

Without Words: Synesthesia
Without Words: Synesthesia
by Bethel Music

Without Words Vol. 2 presents a fresh wave of instrumental music, continuing the venture that Bethel Music began in 2013 with the release of their first Without Words album. Well-known Bethel Music songs such as "It is Well", "You Make Me Brave", "Over My Head", "This is Amazing Grace", and more have been reconstructed with lush instrumentation set against orchestral sonic landscapes. While the project is at times reminiscent of the more organic Without Words Vol. 1, this sophomore project takes a distinctly fresh direction- incorporating electronic elements and ethereal vocal layering, inviting listeners into an active and vibrant journey. The album’s tracks are threaded together with colorful interludes, escorting listeners seamlessly through an unbroken musical experience – one of communion, healing, and rejuvenation.

Track List
  • Chroma (Intro) (1:31)
  • It is Well (5:14)
  • This is Amazing Grace (3:51)
  • For the Cross (4:48)
  • Isabelline (Interlude) (1:20)
  • Oceans (Where My Feet May Fail) (5:45)
  • Eminence (Interlude) (1:38)
  • Seas of Crimson (4:25)
  • Jesus We Love You (5:55)
  • Atramentous (Interlude) (1:35)
  • You Make Me Brave (4:40)
  • Luminosity (4:09)
  • Closer (4:37)
  • Ultramarine (Interlude) (1:45)
  • Ever Be (4:37)
  • Viridian (Interlude) (1:50)
  • Heaven's Song (4:56)
  • In Over My Head (5:08)
  • Synesthesia (Outro) (1:35)
Price: $11.99